Life is amazingly weird… After my untiring journey to depict college life here I am now spending 8 hours a day still infront of the computer..editing optimizing live sites..huh It was then I thought I must have a lighter side at least.. I was been very busy juggling around the elements of  the codes..editing the user-defiend websites..I did not even have time to make my own blog..funny but true…

Its really different now.. but I must admit I am enjoying this..Only few remarks on my life’s changes.. Of course how could earth meet it balance if it doesn’t have good and bad.. Same here.. I used to have those now..

I love my job now, only I misses few stuffs.. Those few people that used to be an extension of me when we were in college..Well, this is reality through and through each one of us will separate ways and lives..

Just sharing sentiments..that I still hope one day, we would see each other and do the same funny tricks as we were before..

Hayyyy… Hope this blog were able to extend to those few persons I am referring into..

Take care wherever you are folks… see you soon

