Why am I affected? Why am I bothered? Crap.. Why I keep saying am fine, even am not. Misery loves company I guess, and the good news is its quite tolerated at my end.

I was fooled not once nor twice.. how many do I need to finally say “I QUIT”..

You made me smile at times and made me feel loved, and these are my weaknesses I confessed, then after the short moment, you will act as if I never existed.

I want to scream, I want to shout, I want to hate you, but I just can’t do, am helpless here and I just don’t know what to do.

Am not blaming you, for being like this. Instead I hate myself in believing at all these.

When will I have contentment and when will I stop seeking for misjudgment.. I guess long as am tormented.. I will always be distracted.

I am not asking for much, I needed just enough to help me sustain all this things I call CRAP 😦

Good night buds.. hope my throat will go fine tomorrow. I can’t afford to have a day off again

 

 

 

 

