Someday we’ll know if love can move a mountain..

Someday we’ll know why the sky is blue..

Someday we’ll know why I wasn’t meant for you…

Time check 3:44 am.. allow me to greet everyone a very sweet Sunday morning 🙂

Ok, I confide,.. am bothered the whole weekend.. coz lately things between US were acting strangely..

Since I open this song at youtube.. I already forgot to sleep… damn!!

Music is the window of my soul.. I might not tell you how I feel, but looking to type of musics am addicted into will tell you exactly if am lying.  I love the way you spoil me.. I love it when we dream together.. when we talk about anything under the sun.. Though we both know its all dreams.. Something that is way too impossible to achieve.

Was it your bad or mine? On the argument of whose to blame.. none of us will win.

You promise me lots of things.. all too good to be true stuff.. I guess what matters now is a question on when will this be true?? Am I tired to wait.. nope.. and never..  It is that am loosing hope that all the things you promise will latter never come true all will just stay as Dreams forever!!!

Ok am happy now.. chapter ends with an ellipses…

I hope you knew how much I love you and how much am missing you 😦 the real YOU!!!

 

